P. Theagaraya Chetty

Sir Pitti Theagaraya Chetty (April 27, 1852 – May 23, 1925) alias Thiyagaraya Chetty was one of the founders of […]...
Read More

Moses Veerasammy Nagamootoo

Moses Veerasammy Nagamootoo MP (born 30 November 1947) is a Guyanese politician, writer and novelist who served as the Prime […]...
Read More

Vivian Balakrishnan

Vivian Balakrishnan FRCS MP (born 25 January 1961) is a Singaporean politician. A member of the governing People’s Action Party, […]...
Read More

V. T. Sambanthan

Tun Thirunyanasambanthan s/o Veerasamy SSM PMN PPM (16 June 1919 – 18 May 1979) also known as V.T. Sambanthan, was […]...
Read More