A priceless treasure

This is a photograph taken when the great writer Kalki came (to Parutthurai) to meet Father Amarar Nadarajah. Kalki’s wonderful […]...
Read More

Nithila’s letter to little brother.

Nithila’s letter to little brother. 25.02.1989 Dear Naveenan, I´m fine. I got your letter. I think you have finished training […]...
Read More

“Maamanithar” Sivaram

Sivaram was a country loyalist, honest and courageous media fighter and military analyst. Standing in the Sinhala chauvinism, he stated […]...
Read More

Moses Veerasammy Nagamootoo

Moses Veerasammy Nagamootoo MP (born 30 November 1947) is a Guyanese politician, writer and novelist who served as the Prime […]...
Read More

M. Balakrishnan

M. Balakrishnan (b. 18 September 1938, Singapore–), or Mayandiambalam Balakrishnan, is a prominent author popularly known by his pen name […]...
Read More