Department of Political Affairs

Peace Secretariat

The Liberation Tigers of Tamil Eelam (LTTE) Peace Secretariat was established after the 2002 Ceasefire Agreement. It was established to […]...
Read More

LTTE Political Wing

LTTE has a political section to take care of public political matters. S.P. Thamilchelvan was its chairman until his death […]...
Read More